Acknowledgements

The DoD Agency Financial Report is the reflection of the energies and talents of devoted people across the Office of the Secretary of Defense and the Department who support the DoD mission. We owe all of them our sincerest thanks and acknowledgement. In particular, we want to recognize the following individuals for their special contributions to this report.

Mr. Brian Banal Mr. David Martin

Ms. Charlotte Beacham Ms. Lora H. Muchmore

Mr. Jerry W. Christensen Ms. Barbara Orlando

Dr. Pamela Clay Mr. Thomas Rohn

Mr. Gerald Davenport Ms. Glenda Scheiner

Mr. Mike Hayes Mr. Shawn Sparks

Ms. Rosana Heraud Ms. Vanessa A. Stanton

Ms. Alaleh Jenkins Mr. Ned Torson

Ms. Karla Johnson-Griffith Ms. Nancy Valeski

Ms. Mobola Kadiri Mr. Wade Wargo

Mr. John Kenney Mr. Robert Weeden

Ms. Meron Laiketsion Mr. Keith Welk

Ms. Kim Laurance

DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE

We are interested in your feedback regarding the content of this report.

Please feel free to send your comments to:

osd.pentagon.ousd-c.mbx.dod-agency-financial-report@mail.mil

or

United States Department of Defense
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)
1100 Defense Pentagon
Washington, DC 20301-1100

You may also view this document at:

http://comptroller.defense.gov/odcfo/AFR2017.aspx

