## Acknowledgements

This Agency Financial Report was prepared with the energies and talents of many employees across the Department of Defense. To these individuals, the Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller) would like to offer our sincerest thanks and acknowledgement. In particular, we would like to recognize the following individuals for their contributions:

Mr. Ravi Agrawal Ms. Kim Laurance

Ms. Kellie Allison Ms. Calandra Layne

Ms. Yelena Baker Mr. Joseph Leonard

Mr. Brian Banal Mr. Marlon Moreira

Ms. Krystal Baranoski Mr. Charles Morse

Mr. Steven Birk Ms. Kandis Nicholas

Ms. Amy Bruins Ms. Glenda Scheiner

Mr. Gerald Davenport Ms. Anna Smith

Mr. Jeremiah Eidson Mr. Christopher Smith

Mr. Douglas Glenn Mr. Jeremy Stone

Ms. Jennifer Hill Ms. Erica Thomas

Ms. Cynthia Hufty Mr. Ned Torson

Ms. Mobola Kadiri Mr. Robert Weeden

Ms. Meron Laiketsion Mr. Scott Young

## **DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE**

We are interested in your feedback. Please send your comments to:

osd.pentagon.ousd-c.mbx.DoD-AFR@mail.mil

or

United States Department of Defense
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)
1100 Defense Pentagon
Washington, DC 20301-1100

This document is published online at: <a href="http://comptroller.defense.gov/odcfo/AFR2019.aspx">http://comptroller.defense.gov/odcfo/AFR2019.aspx</a>

